ugh~ so tireedd… (*´Д`)=3

ha~ hontouni tsukareta…

this afternoon, about 11.00 am my friend got a message from…*i don’t know*. It said that one of the student in my school was died. Soon, my school especially the 3rd grade got a big shock! and many of the student cried even got angry and slapped the class’s door! To be honest, i was shocked too! Because at that time, i was think…”How about if i was the one who died, not him!” so scary~~ And i felt a lil’ happy too, because i didn’t have to learn art and chemist!! xD After that, I, who didn’t know about him, follow the students to went to his house. I went home at 2 pm and then about 4 pm I went to my “bimbel” at Nurul Fikri. And went home at 8 pm.

ohhh….sooo tireeedd… oTL

~ by ryougi on 11/17/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
